INVISIBLE 1

Tokyo

May 22 (Tues)

Ginza Capitol Hotel

May 23 (Wed)

Ginza Capitol Hotel

May 24 (Thurs)

Home-stay I

2

Nikko

May 25 (Fri)

Home-stay II

3

Tokyo

May 26 (Sat)

Home-stay III

May 27 (Sun)

Ginza Capitol Hotel

4

Kyoto

May 28 (Mon)

Eruin Kyoto Hotel

May 29 (Tues)

Eruin Kyoto Hotel

5

Yanai

May 30 (Wed)

Home-stay I

May 31(Thurs)

Home-stay II

6

Miyajima

June 1 (Fri)

Hotel Kinsuikan

7

Hiroshima

June 2 (Sat)

Hotel Sunroute

8

Osaka

June 3 (Sun)

New Osaka Hotel

June 4 (Mon)